Eisenstein International Network Conference 2 : Method and More Colloque

Organisateurs : Ada Ackerman-Millot, Naum Kleiman, Michael Kunichika, Joan Neuberger, Antonio Somaini, Yuri Tsivian, Julia Vassilieva

Amherst College

March 2021

For our second conference, Eisenstein International Network members will present new research on Eisenstein’s Method and related topics. Sessions will be held in 4 successive weeks in March. They will be available live via Zoom and will be recorded for later viewing.

Sessions will be held on Fridays and Saturdays, at 12.00 noon NY time (EST) ; 4pm Rio de Janeiro, 6pm London, 7pm Berlin, 10pm Moscow ; 6am Melbourne (+ 1 day). The keynote by Maria Stavrinaki on 3/5/21 will be a 2:00 p.m. EST (8:00 Paris). Please register for each individual session.

En savoir plus

Actualités